skip content


All Ages

The 12 Lands

The 12 Landsauthor info

Once upon a time, there were The 12 Lands and in each land, a leader chosen by the Creator. One by one, the leaders fell and betrayed their promise, tearing the veil that existed between good and evil. Darkness began to creep into the lands, in many forms and many ways, yet the Creator, who is faithful and good, appeared before unexpected ones, hidden in The 12 Lands, and gave them a destiny to defeat the darkness for all eternity.

Do you want to delete
this series?