skip content

Action

9K

Odyssey, Inc.

A team of heroes get hired to travel to the most dangerous parts of the world. Swashbuckling adventure and will-they-won't-they romance ensue. Fans of Indiana Jones, Corto Maltese and The Rocketeer will love this series inspired by the classic pulp adventure genre. Updates every Sunday or Monday. :) Subscribe for ADVENTURE!