skip content



Ingan Trilogy

Xkullauthor info

A Trilogy that spans 3 different timelines of an interconnected universe, to discover what being human really means. Currently serializing Part 1: I=YUSANGEAR. Park Soyu, a fat dejected student, is pulled out of his high school graduation day into a distant planet, where a goddess gives him the power to turn into a 'perfect' man. He must pilot sentient robots called Yusangears, and discover who he truly is while fighting off evil fairies. If his Yusangear, Ender, will let him, that is.

Enjoying the series? Support the creator by becoming a patron.
Become a Patron
Do you want to delete
this series?