skip content


Elemental Academy

LoLoAndAmbieauthor info

The world is devided into four sections, Earth, Water, Fire, and Air. They are all ruled by a king/queen in each kingdom. In the middle of the sections, there is a school for all the kids 14 and up to apply to the school.

Do you want to delete
this series?