skip content


Alice in a SinLand

Kakeru Fuidjoauthor info

Felicia Nineson usual teenager with her own far-fetched problems. In reason of her stubbornness and resentment on all world she have grow in herself eight sins, and it despondency, anger, vanity, gluttony, laziness, envy, lies, greed. This action releases the Owner of the tenth world, who begins his dark affair and continues the old. But for it he needs a Representative of every world. Before capturing, he collected eight of them, and Felicia became the Representative of the human world, or ...

Enjoying the series? Support the creator by becoming a patron.
Become a Patron
Do you want to delete
this series?